<< Back

Its functions include the overseeing of Internal Control, Enterprise Risk Management, Internal Audit, Financial Reporting and providing oversight for strategic planning; reviewing the Group’s strategy and financial objectives and monitoring the implementation of those strategies and objectives; reviewing and approving proposals for the allocation of capital and other resources within the Group.

Membership: the Committee is made up of six members, including three non-executive directors (at least one of whom should be an independent director).

Committee Members
Chairperson Mr. Bismarck Rewane
Committee Member Mr. Ladi Balogun
Committee Member Mr. Olusegun Odubogun
Committee Member Mr. Martin Dirks
Committee Member Dr. (Engr.) Gregory Ero
Committee Member Mr. Peter Obaseki
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd